Uncle P’s Yearly Motivations: From S1E1 – S1E10

Episode 1

One of the main reasons why we all go to church & can’t agree on common things is because we don’t go there with same focus (JESUS).

False teachers, Prophets, very soon, TRUTH will chase you out of business. It’s just a matter of time because CHRIST is not for liars.

Episode 2

Please, don’t allow some of these fake Prophets to keep deceiving u that every time things are not going well, it’s because of the bad things u have done, or because u are not sowing seed or because this & that person has done this & that. The truth is, sometimes:

-God allows u to be sick or have wounds because He is a healer.

-He allows u to be hurt because He is a comforter.

-He allows u to be weak because He is ur strength.

-He allows u to be poor because His kingdom is embedded with riches.

-He allows u to lose because He is ur restorer. How then will God demonstrate His power if there are no challenges in life?

Episode 3

False teachers, Prophets, very soon, TRUTH will chase you out of business. It’s just a matter of time.

Today is your most IMPORTANT GIFT.  With it, you have the chance to correct yesterday’s mistakes & prepare tomorrow’s stakes. Don’t waste the chance.

Episode 4

“Success will never lower its standards to accommodate you. You have to raise your standards to achieve it. God provides food for every bird but not in its nest. Rise up to the challenges ahead of you and conquer your fears” – Nelson Mandela

Episode 5           

Train your mind to see the good in people. Stop digging stuff And stressing yourself. You are better/bigger than that. A positive mind will always do the trick for you.

Episode 6

Life is a circle of good times, bad times and challenging times. If you are in good times start preparing for the bad and challenging times. If you’re in bad or challenging times, keep moving forward, because that period will surely come to pass.

Episode 7

Sometimes u need to hit those challenges and the plans u made that can’t be accomplished. At that point of failure, defeat, discouragement, I bet u that u will have an idea on how to make it better. The secret is that u Don’t Give up.

Episode 8

DECLARE THIS MY FRIEND & STEP OUT OF THAT PAIN IN U: I’m too strong to be  depressed by anger, malice, financial loss, broken relationships, my current position in life, etc. Those depressing stuff belong to my dustbin, not my heart. I totally refuse to let that negative energy of yesterday, of even the last few minutes to have any consequential power over me. If I let those things decide my mood, that would mean hating myself & I love myself too much. So far, I’ve not seen their benefits except nerve problems, gastritis, high BP, etc. So, why would I keep trash in me, instead of throw into a dustbin? My heart is my home, only good things will dwell therein. Away with all the negativity & pain, Amen!

Episode 9

I am convinced that the most expensive think to afford is #TRUST  It may take years to earn but just seconds to lose. Be always positive as to build lasting trust.

Episode 10

One day at a time- this is enough. Do not look back and grieve over the past for it is gone; and do not be troubled about the future for it has not yet come. Live in the present and make it so beautiful that it will be worth remembering. For my Bible says: “He who puts his hand on the plough and keeps looking behind is not fit for the Kingdom of God”.

Published by TWIF NEWS

This site is aimed at disseminating stories professionally. Our motto is "Independent and Astute Reporting

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started